Click here to read our Risk Warning Disclaimer & our Conditions of Entry

2021 Golf Tournaments

• Bill & Margaret Mead Sunday 21st March – Friday 26th March
• Ladies Treasure Day Friday 19th March
• Moama Masters Legends Pro Am Tuesday 13th April – Wednesday 14th April
• Murray Downs Challenge Sunday 18th April
• Women’s Indulgence Tuesday 18th May – Friday 21st May
• Ladies Team Event & Annual Bowl Thursday 1st July – Friday 2nd July
• Trainee Championships TBC
• Champions of the Murray TBC

Golf Tournament Booking Terms & Conditions
All bookings are to be confirmed and paid for at the time of the booking. Where the purchaser is unable to attend for reasons of illness, transport failure or delay, or chooses not to attend the tournament for which the entry was purchased will not be refunded within 7 days prior to the event.

Sign up to receive emails for Upcoming Golf Tournaments!