Click here to read our Risk Warning Disclaimer & our Conditions of Entry

2020 Tournaments  Date    Download 
Rich River Pro Am Monday 20th January Entry Form
Trainee Classic Tuesday 21st – Friday 24th January
Ladies Volkswagen Scramble Wednesday 29th January
Moama Masters Legends Pro Am Monday 3rd – Tuesday 4th February Entry Form
Bill & Margaret Mead Sunday 22nd March – Friday 27th March Entry Form
Ladies Treasure Day Friday 20th March Entry Form
Women’s Indulgence Wednesday 20th – Friday 22nd May
Ladies’ Team Event  & Annual Bowl Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd July

2021 Tournaments  Date    Download 
Rich River Pro Am
Trainee Classic
Ladies Volkswagen Scramble
Moama Masters Legends Pro Am Thursday 21st – Friday 22nd January
Bill & Margaret Mead Sunday 21st March – Friday 26th March
Ladies Treasure Day
Women’s Indulgence
Ladies’ Team Event  & Annual Bowl

Golf Tournament Booking Terms & Conditions
All bookings are to be confirmed and paid for at the time of the booking. Where the purchaser is unable to attend for reasons of illness, transport failure or delay, or chooses not to attend the tournament for which the entry was purchased will not be refunded within 7 days prior to the event.

Sign up to receive emails for Upcoming Golf Tournaments!