Golf Tournaments

Click here to read our Risk Warning Disclaimer & our Conditions of Entry

2018 Tournaments Date Download
Ladies Treasure Day Friday, 20th April 2018 Entry Form
Women's Indulgence - filling up fast!!! Wednesday, 23rd - Friday, 25th May 2018  Entry Form
Johnno's Run Golf Day Sunday 27th May 2018 Postponed
Ladies Team Event Thursday, 5th July 2018 Entry Form
Ladies Annual Bowl Friday, 6th July 2018 Entry Form
Rich River Spring Tournament Sunday, 16th - Tuesday, 18th September 2018 Cancelled
The Volkswagen Scramble Sunday, 23rd September 2018 Enter Here

2019 Tournaments  Date    Download 
Women's Scramble Wednesday, 6th February 2019  
Bill Mead Sunday, 17th March - Friday, 22nd March 2019  Entry Form
Ladies Treasure Day    Friday, 15th March 2019   
Women's Indulgence  Wednesday 22nd - Friday 24th May 2019   Entry Form

Click here for more great tournaments along the Murray River!

Sunday Socialites 2018 Dates  
21st January 13th May 14th October
11th February 24th June
18th November
11th March 22nd July
2nd December
8th April 12th August
16th December
29th April   9th September  
Pars & Birdies 2018 Dates  
4th March 7th October  
8th July 9th December  

Golf Tournament Booking Terms & Conditions
All bookings are to be confirmed and paid for at the time of the booking. Where the purchaser is unable to attend for reasons of illness, transport failure or delay, or chooses not to attend the tournament for which the entry was purchased will not be refunded within 7 days prior to the event.

Sign up to receive emails for Upcoming Golf Tournaments!

* Required




Captcha Image