Golf Tournaments

Click here to read our Risk Warning Disclaimer & our Conditions of Entry

2019 Tournaments  Date    Download 
Golf Vic 4BBB Sunday 13th January   
Rich River Pro Am Monday 4th February  Entry Form
Trainee Classic Tuesday 5th February - Friday 8th February  
Women's Scramble Wednesday 30th February   
Bill Mead Sunday 17th March - Friday, 22nd March   Entry Form
Ladies Treasure Day    Friday 10th May   
NSW Senior Vets Monday 13th - Thursday 16th May   
Women's Indulgence Wednesday 22nd - Friday 24th May   Entry Form
40th Year Anniversary  Sunday 8th September   

Click here for more great tournaments along the Murray River!

Sunday Socialites 2018 Dates  
21st January 13th May 14th October
11th February 24th June
18th November
11th March 22nd July
16th December
8th April 12th August
 
29th April   9th September  
Pars & Birdies 2018 Dates  
4th March 7th October  
8th July 9th December  

Golf Tournament Booking Terms & Conditions
All bookings are to be confirmed and paid for at the time of the booking. Where the purchaser is unable to attend for reasons of illness, transport failure or delay, or chooses not to attend the tournament for which the entry was purchased will not be refunded within 7 days prior to the event.

Sign up to receive emails for Upcoming Golf Tournaments!

* Required




Captcha Image