Bowls News

President  Margaret Griffiths  Vice President  Robert Holmfield 
Secretary  Peter Moon Assistant Secretary Toni Beck 

If you are not receiving Club emails and you would like to be - please email your name and address to

Weekly Results/Teams:

2018/19 Ladies Champion- Liz Easther
Men's Minor Champion Daryl Wood
Ladies Minor Champion Prill Edgar
2018/19 Men's Champion- Gary Radford

Pennant Division 1

Upcoming Tournaments:

 Tournament   Date   Entry Form/Flyer 
Ladies Prestige Fours  Wednesday 27th February   Download

Umpires    Coaches 
Robert Taylor  Toni Beck  Robert Taylor 
John James  Marg Young  Melville Velt 
Ashley French  Judy White  John James 
Trevor Nagorcka  Peter Moon  Virginia Noar 
Heather Freeman  Graeme Moffatt  Judy Vise 
Pat Sehestedt  Des Sehestedt  Rose Wheller 
    Merv Harvey 
    Trevor Nagorcka 

Club Events:
Please see all upcoming club events here.